Элементарная практическая логика

34 стр.
Возрастное ограничение:

О книге

Категорика — лаконичная практическая логика, часть философии, изучающая категории разума. Книга будет интересна для интересующихся сущностью мышления.


Дина Беляева, 2011 (http://www.proza.ru/2011/11/02/928)

Thousands of years before Kant, Patangali summarized it in more universal terms in yoga sutras drawing from Vedas and Buddhism. Some of them, five yamas (abstentions) and five niamas (observances) were later reiterated in many other religious texts (e.g., ten commandments) and were used as millenia-old human wisdom that should govern one live to stay healthy and avoid suffering: The five Yamas are considered codes of restraint, abstinences, self-regulations, and involve our relationship with the external world and other people: Ahimsa: non-violence, non-harming, non-injury Satya: truthfulness, honesty Asteya: non-stealing, abstention from theft Brahmacharya: walking in awareness of the highest reality, continence, remembering the divine Aparigraha: non-possessiveness, non-holding through senses, non-greed, non-grasping, non-indulgence, non-acquisitiveness The five Niyamas are the observances or practices of self-training, and deal with our personal, inner world: Shaucha: purity of body and mind Santosha: contentment Tapah: training the senses, austerities, ascesis Svadhyaya: self-study, reflection on sacred words Ishvara pranidhana: surrender; (ishvara = creative source, causal field, God, supreme Guru or teacher; pranidhana = practicing the presence, dedication, devotion, surrender of fruits of practice)

13 февраля 2018 г., в 12:18


Олег Старчен — писатель и философ. Олег — настоящее имя, Старчен — псевдоним. Олег Старчен — магистр или master философии.